Club Personnel 2016-17 

 

 

Club Chairman

Dave Warren

david.warren@moseleyrugby.co.uk

0121 440 3443

 

Chief Executive

Adam Warren

 0121 443 3631

Club President

John Richards

07836 233487

 

Operations Team

Ajay Dodhia

ajay@moseleyrugby.co.uk

Bev Marsh 

bev@moseleyrugby.co.uk

 

Club Secretary, Membership & Tickets

Mary Bucknall

mary.bucknall@moseleyrugby.co.uk

0121 443 3631

 

Media & Marketing Manager

Terry Davies MBE

terry.davies@moseleyrugby.co.uk

07792 419064

Communications Team

Glyn Barlow

glyn.barlow@moseleyrugby.co.uk

0121 443 3631

Phil Worrall, Michael Rowland,

Ellie Roach, Martin Watson

 

Social & Programme 

Lee Evans 

lee.evans@moseleyrugby.co.uk 

07803 182598 

  Reddings Suite & Clubhouse

Kevin McArdle

kevin.mcardle@moseleyrugby.co.uk 

James Preston

james.preston@moseleyrugby.co.uk 

0121 443 3631

 

Chairman of Playing

John Beale 

0121 608 0858

 

Director of Rugby & Head Coach

Kevin Maggs

kevin.maggs@moseleyrugby.co.uk

0121 443 3631

 

 1st XV Manager & Skills Coach

Andy Johnson 

andy.johnson@moseleyrugby.co.uk

07803 935406

 

Forwards Coach

Louis Deacon

louis.deacon@moseleyrugby.co.uk 

All Weather Pitch Bookings

 

 awp@moseleyrugby.co.uk

0121 443 3631

 

Community Rugby

Nick Avgousti

 

0121 443 3631

Youth Rugby Chair

Simon Bartlett

YD@moseleyrugby.co.uk

07590 424785

 

Mini & Junior Rugby Chair

Louise Baggaley

07956 679057

 

Womens Rugby Captain

Nicola Brown

nic@mwrfc.co.uk

07793 195482

 

Moseley Players Association Chair

Peter Veitch

07801 800201

Moseley Supporters Association Chair

Graham Male

 chairman@moseleysupporters.co.uk 

07758 604047

 

Official Club Printers

Pinstripe Print

lee@pinstripegroup.co.uk

0121 236 0101

Club Website

Peter Hartill 

Hartec Computer Services

peter@hartec.co.uk

07762710394