Club Directory 2018-19 

 

 Club Chairman

Dave Warren

david.warren@moseleyrugby.co.uk

0121 440 3443 

Chief Executive

Adam Warren

 0121 443 3631

Club President

Peter Hill


 

 

Operations

Ajay Dodhia

ajay@moseleyrugby.co.uk

0121 443 3631

Club Secretary,
Membership & Tickets

Mary Bucknall

mary.bucknall@moseleyrugby.co.uk

0121 443 3631 

Media & Marketing Manager

Terry Davies MBE

terry.davies@moseleyrugby.co.uk

07792 419064

Communications Team

Glyn Barlow

glyn.barlow@moseleyrugby.co.uk

0121 443 3631

Phil Worrall, Bruce Hampton 

Social & Programme 

Lee Evans 

lee.evans@moseleyrugby.co.uk 

07803 182598 

Reddings Suite & 
Clubhouse Management

James Preston

james.preston@moseleyrugby.co.uk 

0121 443 3631 

Mike Caves
mike.caves@moseleyrugby.co.uk
0121 443 3631 
Club Photographers

Harish Chavda

(www.dingleimages.com)

Dan Bellenger

(www.danbellengerphotography.co.uk)

Chris Lowe

Martin Watson (Video)

Chairman of Playing

John Beale 

0121 608 0858

Director of Rugby

Richard Protherough

richard.protherough@moseleyrugby.co.uk

0121 443 3631 

1st XV Manager

Harley Williams 
harley.williams@moseleyrugby.co.uk
07863 106969

Head Coach

Collin Osborne
 

Strength & Conditioning Coach

Chris Brightwell
chris.brightwell@moseleyrugby.co.uk

 Backs Coach

Tim Molenaar
tim.molenaar@moseleyrugby.co.uk 

Skills & Kicking Coach

Ollie Thomas
ollie.thomas@moseleyrugby.co.uk

Head Physiotherapist

Andy Middlebrook
andy.middlebrook@moseleyrugby.co.uk

Head of Community Rugby

Dave Ireland

community@moseleyrugby.co.uk

0121 443 3631

Youth Rugby Chair

Simon Bartlett

YD@moseleyrugby.co.uk

07590 424785  

Womens Rugby Chair

Eve Faulder

E-mail Eve

Mini & Junior Rugby Chair

Louise Baggaley

07956 679057

Moseley Supporters Association Chair

Graham Male

chairman@moseleysupporters.co.uk 

07758 604047 

Moseley Players Association Chair

David Allen

E-mail David

07909 532806

Club Website Development

Peter Hartill 

Hartec Computer Services

peter@hartec.co.uk

07762 710394 

Official Club Printers

 

All Weather Pitch Bookings

 awp@moseleyrugby.co.uk

0121 443 3631