Notice: Undefined index: HTTP_REFERER in /home/hartec/public_html/sports-fixtures/moseley/report_display12.php on line 171
Reports Display Page
 
Contact Us 

 

Birmingham Moseley Rugby Club
Billesley Common
Yardley Wood Road
Billesley
Birmingham 
B13 0HN 

 Phone or fax: 0121 443 3631

By email: info@moseleyrugby.co.uk

X 
The Club Office at Billesley, is generally open every day 9.00am to 5.00pm.
X
XThe clubhouse is open Monday through Saturday evenings during the season and on Sunday lunchtimes, the office is not always open at these times.
X
If in any doubt about who to contact, email info@moseleyrugby.co.uk or ring the club office on 0121 443 3631

X

Events: 

Ajay Dohdia

  0121 443 3631

ajay@moseleyrugby.co.uk 

 

Sponsorship & Hospitality: 

Bev Marsh

0121 443 3631

bev@moseleyrugby.co.uk 

 

 

Media & Press Relations: 

Terry Davies MBE

07792 419064 

terry.davies@moseleyrugby.co.uk   

 

Photo 

Communications &

Digital Media: 

Glyn Barlow 

glyn.barlow@moseleyrugby.co.uk 

Photo

Programme Editor: 

Lee Evans

07803 182598 

lee@pinstripegroup.co.uk

   

 
Playing Sections
 

 

 Director of Rugby

Richard Protherough

 
richard.protherough@moseleyrugby.co.uk

 

1st XV Manager 

Travis McIntyre

travis.mcintyre@moseleyrugby.co.uk

 Women's Rugby: 

Captain: Nicola Brown 

Click to e-mail 

Photo

 

Youth & Development

Chair: Simon Bartlett  

yd@moseleyrugby.co.uk 

Photo

 

Minis & Juniors:  

Chair: Louise Baggaley

 Click to e-mail 


 Photo

Moseley Oak: 

Captain : Jack Richards

Click to e-mail 

Photo


 Miscellaneous
 

X
Moseley Supporters Association website: 

http://moseleyfans.wixsite.com/moseleyfans 
X

X
Message Board, for all the latest: 

follow the link from this site
X


X
Subscribe to Moseley Matters Newsletter:

Click Here
X