MJ Home 

NEW SEASON TRAINING STARTS SUNDAY 8th SEPTEMBER 2019:

NEW PLAYERS ARE ALWAYS WELCOME!

Moseley’s Mini & Junior Section covers School Years 2 to 11 and has a Micros group for Reception and Year 1. The Section holds the RFU’s Seal of Approval and Sport England’s Clubmark for excellence in standards and child protection.

Over 300 children enjoy their rugby at Billesley Common and new faces within all age-groups from the Micros up to and including the Under 16s are always welcome.

Our new facilities at Billesley are already the best we’ve had in our 28-year history and the work continues to improve them even further every Season.  

Click here for pitch locations.

Moseley has strong child protection policies in place, and the relevant documents can be viewed by clicking on the following:
Child Protection
Anti-Bullying


 

We have strong Coaching and Committee set-ups that make it all happen. However, there is always more to be done and new volunteers are always welcome.

 

Name

Role

Phone

Email

Louise Baggaley

Chairwoman

07956 679 057

Mike Banks

Secretary

07973 287 023

Rob Ratcliffe

Treasurer

 

Javed Sethi

Junior  Fixtures 

07874 824301

moseleymjrfcfixtures1819@gmail.com

Javed Sethi

Mini Fixtures

07874 824301

moseleymjrfcfixtures1819@gmail.com

Gareth Nagle

Membership Secretary

07767 001 510

gnagle@virginmedia.com

Louise Dodson

Safeguarding

07876 706397

Tim Phillips

Committee Member

07881 823 504

Chris Fielden

Committee Member

07748 761 215

chrismfielden@gmail.com

Andy Hilton

Committee Member

07818 241 611

Steve Michael

Committee Member

 

Emma Steele

Committee Member

07930 410 717

Claire Doggett

2019 Festival Organiser

 

clairedoggett@hotmail.com

 

 

TEAM MANAGERS

Age Group

School Year

Name

Phone

Email

Micro’s

Reception & 1

Louise Baggaley

07956 679 057

U7

2

Louise Baggaley

07956 679057

U8

3

Javan Bramhall

07815624263

javan@digitalglue.eu

U9

4

Tim Phillips

07881 823504

tim.j.phillips@gmail.com

U10

5

Chris Fielden

07748 761215

chrismfielden@gmail.com

U11

6

Andy Hilton

07818 241611

andy_hilton@outlook.com

U12

7

Louise Dodson

07876 706397

louise.dodson@trcofficesupplies.co.uk

U13

8

Craig Bennett

07500 918840

craig.bennett@suez.com

U14

9

Mike Banks

07973 287 023
moseleymike@virginmedia.com

U15

10

Clair Hughes

07921310370

clair.hughes@live.co.uk

U16

11

Emma Steele

07930 410717