MJ Home 

NEW SEASON TRAINING STARTS SUNDAY 2nd SEPTEMBER 2018:

NEW PLAYERS ARE ALWAYS WELCOME!

Moseley’s Mini & Junior Section covers School Years 2 to 11 and has a Micros group for Reception and Year 1. The Section holds the RFU’s Seal of Approval and Sport England’s Clubmark for excellence in standards and child protection.

Over 300 children enjoy their rugby at Billesley Common and new faces within all age-groups from the Micros up to and including the Under 16s are always welcome.

Our new facilities at Billesley are already the best we’ve had in our 28-year history and the work continues to improve them even further every Season.  

Click here for pitch locations.

Moseley has strong child protection policies in place, and the relevant documents can be viewed by clicking on the following:
Child Protection
Anti-Bullying


 

We have strong Coaching and Committee set-ups that make it all happen. However, there is always more to be done and new volunteers are always welcome.

 

Name

Role

Phone

Email

Louise Baggaley

Chairwoman

07956 679 057

Mike Banks

Secretary

07973 287 023

Rob Ratcliffe

Treasurer

 

Javed Sethi

Junior  Fixtures 

07874 824301

moseleymjrfcfixtures1819@gmail.com

Javed Sethi

Mini Fixtures

07874 824301

moseleymjrfcfixtures1819@gmail.com

Gareth Nagle

Membership Secretary

07767 001 510

gnagle@virginmedia.com

Louise Dodson

Safeguarding

07876 706397

Tim Phillips

Committee Member

07881 823 504

Chris Fielden

Committee Member

07748 761 215

chrismfielden@gmail.com

Andy Hilton

Committee Member

07818 241 611

Steve Michael

Committee Member

 

Emma Steele

Committee Member

07930 410 717

TBC

2019 Festival Organiser

 

 

 

 

TEAM MANAGERS

Age Group

School Year

Name

Phone

Email

Micro’s

Reception & 1

 

 

 

U7

2

Danny Wilson

 

dwilson1978@hotmail.com

U8

3

Tim Phillips

07881 823 504

tim.j.phillips@gmail.com

U9

4

Chris Fielden

07748 761 215

chrismfielden@gmail.com

U10

5

Andy Hilton

07818 241 611

andy_hilton@outlook.com

U11

6

Louise Dodson

07876 706 397

louise.dodson@trcofficesupplies.co.uk

U12

7

Nicola Hanslow

 

Nicola.hanslow@btinternet.com

U13

8

Mike Banks

07973 287 023

moseleymike@virginmedia.com

U14

9

Matt Webb

07921 867 416
moseley.04.05@gmail.com

U15

10

Emma Steele

07930 410 717