Notice: Undefined index: HTTP_REFERER in /home/hartec/public_html/sports-fixtures/moseley/report_display12.php on line 171
Reports Display Page
 
MJ Home 

 

NEW SEASON TRAINING STARTS SUNDAY 04th SEPTEMBER 2016:

NEW PLAYERS ARE ALWAYS WELCOME!

Moseley’s Mini & Junior Section covers School Years 2 to 11 and has a Micros group for Reception and Year 1. The Section holds the RFU’s Seal of Approval and Sport England’s Clubmark for excellence in standards and child protection.

Over 300 children enjoy their rugby at Billesley Common and new faces within all age-groups from the Micros up to and including the Under 16s are always welcome.

Our new facilities at Billesley are already the best we’ve had in our 28-year history and the work continues to improve them even further every Season.  Click here for pitch locations.

Moseley has strong child protection policies in place, and the relevant documents can be viewed by clicking on the following:

We have strong Coaching and Committee set-ups that make it all happen. However, there is always more to be done and new volunteers are always welcome.

 

Name

Role

Phone

Email

Louise Baggaley

Chairwoman

07956 679 057

louise.baggaley@blueyonder.co.uk

TBC

Vice-chairman

TBC

 

Mike Banks

Secretary

07973 287 023

moseleymike@virginmedia.com

TBC

Treasurer

TBC

 

Nick Crowson

Mini and Juniors Fixtures 

07710 419 366

moseleymjrfcfixtures@gmail.com

Deborah Hudson

Membership Secretary

TBC

deborahr.hudson@googlemail.com

Craig Lea

Coaching co-ordinator

07525 630 308

craiglea@live.co.uk

Simon Bowler

Committee Member

07792 21 4387

sbowler_3@hotmail.com

Steve Michael

Committee Member

TBC

steve.rugby68@yahoo.com

Ian Hanslow

2016 Festival Organiser

07901 554 226

Ian.hanslow@btinternet.com

 

TEAM MANAGERS

Age Group

School Year

Name

Phone

Email

Micro’s

Reception & 1

Tim Phillips

07881 823 504

tim.j.phillips@gmail.com

U7

2

Chris Fielden

07748 761 215

chrismfielden@gmail.com

U8

3

Simon Bowler

07792 214 387

sbowler_3@hotmail.com

U9

4

Louise Dodson

07876 706 397

louise.dodson@trcofficesupplies.co.uk

U10

5

Ian Hanslow

07901 554 226

Ian.hanslow@btinternet.com

U11

6

Mike Banks

07973 287 023

moseleymike@virginmedia.com

U12

7

Matt Webb

07921 867 416

moseley.04.05@gmail.com

U13

8

Emma Steele

07930 410 717

emma.steele@blueyonder.co.uk

U14

9

Leigh Richards

07876 706 293

leigh.richards@trcofficesupplies.co.uk

U15

10

James Rupp

07802 523 004

jamesrupp@hotmail.com

U16

11

William Loveridge

TBC

william.loveridge@btinternet.com