2018-19 Club Awards 

Congratulations to the 2018/19 Season Award Winners

1st XV Coaches' Player of the Season
James Williams and Kevin Maggs
Josh Poole
1st XV Players' Player of the SeasonPhoto
James Williams
1st XV Most Improved Player of the Season
Joe Wrafter
100 Appearances for 1st XV
Tom Fidler
Marking his retirement from Birmingham Moseley

Adam Caves
Marking his retirement from Birmingham Moseley

Chris Brightwell
1st XV Tie

CJ Osazuwa
Clubman of the Year (Presidents Cup)

Alan "Thommo" Thomas
Moseley Oak

Vikings Most Impoved Player
- Mark Johnson
Vikings Player of the Season- John Lynch
Oak Most Inproved Player - Jack McLarney
Oak Player of the Season - Nathan Cyster (Not present)
Oak Clubman of the Year - Ryan Phelan


Colt of the Season - Alan Collingwood
Emerging Talent- Harry Williams
Player's Player of the Season - Finn Aherne
Clubman of the Season - Chris Bates

All Photographs by Glyn Barlow (glyn.barlow@moseleyrugby.co.uk)

For a list of previous award winners click here